Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Springvale, Melbourne.

Whitworth Avenue, Springvale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$114
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly


I'm looking for someone to fill up my room ASAP. It is available now.

The house is big and quaint. There are 2 showers and 2 toilets. Also, most of the house is furnished except the available room. There is a washer, dryer, oven, and most of everything that you would need in a house!

There is also a very big back yard and a garage. A big lounge room with a TV and chrome cast. The available room comes with a floorboard and a big windows + a built in robe.

There are 2 cats and 2 dogs in this house and they are all very friendly and loving!

Close to public transport! about 5 min walk to a bus stop and about 15 min walk to Springvale station.

Sharing with 3 lovely people - all students. (2 guys and 1 girl)

Send me a message if you would like to come and have a look! : )

More about the Flatmates

Sharing with 3 lovely people - all students. (2 guys and 1 girl)

Luke - a PhD student/in a band
Ben - a uni student/also in a band
Dani - a make up and costume student

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.