Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Malvern East, Melbourne.

Ferncroft Avenue, Malvern East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

One large light filled, freshly painted bedroom is available at 6/10 Ferncroft Avenue Malvern East.

The extra large bedroom easily fits a Queen size bed and two bedside tables, plus a tall boy and has sufficiently suited couples in the past. It has one built in large cupboard, with shelves above and another smaller built in cupboard also with overhead shelves. It has a large north facing window which is perfect for afternoon sunlight. And heats up the room in winter.

The apartment includes one toilet and shower and has a spot in the bathroom for a washing machine. It has a large living room area with built in storage creating a homey feel. There is room for a table and chairs off the kitchen, however there is no place for a dishwasher.

The kitchen is new and freshly tiled and painted.

The entire apartment has brand new carpet and cream venetian blinds on all the windows.

The apartment also includes a large balcony, perfect for a BBQ, table and chairs and lots of room for pot plants and storage.

The larger room of this two bedroom apartment is currently available because the tenant has secured an interstate job. Otherwise, they were very happy living in Malvern East, close to the Monash Freeway, Central Park, Hedgeley Dene Gardens and cafes, bakery's, yoga/pilates studios and a 7Eleven petrol station.

There is plenty of street parking and one undercover car spot in front of the apartment, included in the rent but can be negotiated.

There is a split system in the main living area and a clothes line attached to the brick wall on ground level behind the apartment.

A stunning, fresh, upstairs apartment in the perfect of Melbourne locations!

The new tenant would be living with a young professional named Geoff.

A single female or male is preferred. Strictly no pets.

NOTE: All decorative items will be gone, along with coffee table, fridge, breakfast bar table, kettle and washing machine.

Couches will stay.

Bond will be $1260, it's 6 weeks rent. Applicant will have to fill out an application form and be approved by agent/ landlord.

More about the Flatmates

The new tenant would be living with a young professional named Geoff. Geoff is an accountant in Camberwell and is originally from New Zealand. He is friendly, very trustworthy and easy to live with.
He goes to gym after work and is not disruptive around the home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.