Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mornington.

Naples Street, Mornington, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

400 meters from Fisherman's Beach and an easy walk to Main Street.
Relaxed and peaceful household.
The room is large with a built in robe overlooking the backyard. Either furnished or not.
The house has floorboards with carpet in bedrooms, shower over bath, open fireplace, gas cooking, huge deck overlooking a massive backyard.
All the bills are included in the rent.

More about the Flatmates

Hey! I’m Kate and I work full time in the CBD in Renewable Energy.
I’m fit and healthy, running and practicing yoga daily, and eating a vegetarian diet. I have no qualms if you are not vegetarian.
I’m a quiet person and the house is quite relaxed.
I have 2 children (girls, 2.5 and 5) that live with me every second week. During this week our Au Pair will also be in the house from 7am to 6pm. She looks after the children and maintains the household (general cleaning/rubbish/vacuums/dishes/assists with pets) and is a great help to me. On the week the kids are with their dad I usually spend a lot of time away from the house working and studying.
We also have a dog and a cat and they’re both sweeties.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.