Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Perth this week
searches in Karrinyup this week

Duke Street, Karrinyup, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Ā Room is available Ā 


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Very comfortable house in a great location, close proximity to all amenities inc shops, transport, beach & more.
Foxtel included, air-con in loungeroom & kitchen.
Quiet female housemate. No fuss.
Secure garage parking.
Freshly renovated room with BIR & TV connection.

More about the Flatmates

Very quiet 22 year old female seeking housemate to share costs as her parents are abandoning her to go live in the country!
I work locally & spend a lot of time at my BF's place, so you will have plenty of quiet private time with the house to yourself.
I am looking for likeminded person, similar age, male or female.

Parents will retain the spare room for their visits to city during the summer.

Kymm on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online about 1 month ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message