Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Neutral Bay this week

Yeo Street, Neutral Bay, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Our apartment is newly renovated and in an awesome location - with Harbour Bridge views and a 4min walk to city and North Sydney buses, you'll have no problem staying at home and enjoying the sights, or getting anywhere! Our apartment is a 5 minute walk to restaurants in Neutral Bay, as well as The Oaks - easily the North Shore's best pub!

Our apartment is fully furnished and your room will be too. We'll provide some closet space, a comfortable queen bed, a bookshelf, sitting chair and all the regular amenities you'd expect in an apartment.

We have a large 55 inch LED TV, fast internet with a large download limit, fridge, washing machine, dryer, BBQs, an outdoor setting and plenty else.

We have a shared bathroom with a separate toilet, as well as a fully furnished kitchen. Your rent will include electricity, gas and internet.

More about the Flatmates

My wife Felicity and I currently rent the apartment, however Felicity is moving to Chicago for 3 months from mid-September. You'll be living with me, with Felicity returning to Australia for a weekend in mid-October too.

I'm looking for a flatmate until mid-December to share accomodation and bills. I'm a professional and work full-time while often travelling on weekends to fuel my photography habit.

I spend my down time watching TV, watching sport, editing photos and catching up with friends, as well as getting out and photographing at sunrise and sunset around Sydney as much as possible.

I'm looking for a flatmate who similarly works or studies full time, is responsible, friendly, house-trained and happy to chill at the end of a long day and have a chat or just watch some TV. I'm pretty relaxed and hope you will be too.

Sam on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Sam
Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or