Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Horizon Boulevard, Greenvale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

We are a married couple wanting to make new friends in the area.
The house is a year old in which we own. You will have your very own bedroom and shared bathroom with our other housemate, Mel.

We have 2 dogs, Molly and Alfie and 2 cats, Harvey and Hazel. The animals aren't your responsibility but feel free to take the dogs for a walk.

We live in a new estate so therefore we have lot of new neighbours each week. We are a 5 minute drive to Greenvale shopping centre and a 10 minute drive to Craigieburn central.

More about the Flatmates

We are Shane and Alice and have been married for 2 and a half years.

As stated above we have 2 dogs and 2 cats.

Just looking for someone to be social and be part of the family/friends.

We have recently had our first baby, but not to worry she is sleeping in our room, which is located up the other end of the house.

Alice on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Alice
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message