Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Frankston, Melbourne.

Onkara Street, Frankston, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Hi, I live in an older style home with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, kitchen and roomy living areas, all gas appliances and big backyard. I have 2 small older dogs, who habituate inside and out, there is also a garden to work in if you are a green thumb. Bus stops are a short walk, with Karingal Hub and Entertainment Centre, Karingal Place Neighbourhood Centre, Coles, PO, Bowls Club just 2km's and Frankston Centre is 5km's.
There are two rooms on offer, which will be freshly painted, the larger one has a single built in wardrobe, the smaller room with double built in robe. Furnishings and linen can be arranged with negotiation.

More about the Flatmates

I am a mature female, looking for professionals or students who need a comfortable, nice and friendly place to live. I welcome women who are mindful, reasonably clean, tidy and polite. I live a down to earth lifestyle and value holistic living. I have just started my own business in Frankston as a holistic healer, work in Aged Care on the weekends and studying to upgrade qualifications.

The rate is $650 per calendar month.
References and ID will be required.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.