Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northgate, Brisbane.

Parker Avenue, Northgate, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$187
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

There are 2 rooms available + your own living area on one side of the house. If you like your own privacy, this house is perfect. We only share the bathroom and kitchen.

There is NBN broadband internet.

The property is fully fenced and up to medium dogs are welcome inside the house. The floors are all wooden making it easy to clean up after furry friends! It has a massive 1000m2 yard and parking is available on the property.

5 min walk to the train station, 5 min drive to Nundah Village, 7 mins to Toombul shopping centre.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 37 year old female. I am easy going, friendly, quiet and very respectful of other people's privacy and space.

I think I'm pretty boring! I don't party, drink or smoke.

I am a chef and run a business as a dog groomer. I own a cattle dog which is very friendly, obedient, gets on well with male dogs, and guards the property well. She is 11 years old and has arthritis, so she's pretty laid back now a days.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.