Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lilyfield, Sydney.

Justin Street, Lilyfield, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay2 months to 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

It's a 10 minute drive to the city. We are a 2 minute walk to the light rail and bus stop. We have free street parking and in a great area.

You have your own bathroom in your own room in our town house. The room is furnished and so is the house. We are looking for someone to stay until the 10th of February 2017.

We want someone who is clean and tidy and easy to get along with, must love dogs as we have a mini foxy. You will have access to the Internet and bills are included in rent. We are close to the gyms and to a park and shops.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with myself Jess and my partner adam and our dog Bentley. We are easy going and fun to be around. We are not big party people but don't mind having a few friends over for a drink. We never fight and keep to ourself. We are just looking for something short term for now and see what happens.

If you are interested please send me a massage

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.