Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dee Why, Sydney.

Avon Road, Dee Why, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Clean and comfortable furnished room to rent in a 2 bedroom unit. It has a modern queen size bed and decent sized mirrored built-in wardrobe. The whole unit gets lots of light which I love and it's much larger than other 2 bedroom units. It has an internal laundry, separate bath and shower, and separate toilet. It has a large balcony that wraps around with room for storage and it's in a security block. It's in a great location, it's close to the beach, the shops and there's a bus stop pretty much out the front that will take you to either the City, Manly or Chatswood.

Rent includes gas, electricity and unlimited internet. Female only and definite non-smoker.

Look forward to hearing from you :)

More about the Flatmates

I'm a pretty social and active person so weekends I'm usually out with friends..dinners, picnics, bbqs, at the beach, out exercising or just out enjoying the sunshine. I work full-time as a Personal Assistant in the city. Love my job but it can be demanding so I try and lead a pretty healthy and quiet life during the week. I'm relaxed and friendly and also really respectful and considerate and looking for a flatmate who is the same.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.