Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Balaclava, Melbourne.

Elm Grove, Balaclava, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$187
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Perfect location in the heart of St Kilda, Super close to Chapel St and St Kilda Beach. 2 minute walk to the train which will get you into the city in about 15 min. Killer right?

We are a super chill house hold and are all about positive vibes, as long as youre friendly, clean and can pay rent and bills on time you will sit well with us! Unnecessary negativity doesn't vibe well here.

More about the Flatmates

Cody - Thats me! Im a 24 yr old full time Graphic Designer. Im super outgoing and friendly. Im all about positive vibes and deep into spirituality, so don't be alarmed when I'm smudging the house in sage regularly. When Im not at work or socialising I'm either reading / Meditating / Yoga-ing or contemplating my own existence ;)

Kade - Kade is my little partner in crime and we have become great friends since living together. Kade is 24 also and works in Insurance ( I think? ) Hes ridiculously lovely and has a heart of gold, he also humours me when Im going off on my new age spirituality rants, top guy.

Lexi - The Elm grove beast, my beautiful cat. Cant fault this one! Unless shes in a crazy mood. I have battle wounds from this morning due to a mood swing.

If this place is sitting well with you then please hit me up and we can arrange a little meet and greet!

Rent is 747 a month not including bills, but internet and bills never usually exceed 60 each a month :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.