Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Nightcliff, Darwin.

Kurrajong Crescent, Nightcliff, Darwin

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

EXPRESSION OF INTEREST
Looking for 2x potential room mates that would share a house or unit with myself in mid-October. I am currently living in Nightcliff by myself, and are looking at getting a bigger and nicer place that is close to the CBD. On the lookout for properties- looking in surburbs such as Fannie Bay, Cullen Bay, Bayview, Stuart Park, Parap, nightcliff and Woolner, with 4 bedroom and 2 bathroom. Looking at properties that are close to the beach and/or city, have a large lounge area/bedroom, and have either a decent sized backyard or balcony.
Rent will include power/water and internet access. House will be furnished, except for your bedroom.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Jess and I'm 23, currently working for the government as a child protection practitioner. Looking for someone who works full-time, and is aged 20-30. Would prefer someone who works on a roster and/or works out of Darwin. I am looking for someone who is easy to get along with, clean and tidy, is quiet during the week but doesn't mind a social drink on the weekend.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.