Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Macquarie Street, Boronia Heights, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


40yrs+ welcome
Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered
Welfare welcome


- Renovated 3 bedroom home.
- Tiled throughout, rooms are carpeted and all have ceiling fans with remote.
- All windows and doors are screened.
- Quiet street, friendly neighbours.
- Large entertaining area.
- Large yard, recently re-fenced, and has an awesome Jacaranda tree!!
- House is partially furnished (not your room).
- You will need to have your own bedroom furniture.
- Dogs will be considered.
- Couples welcome to apply (will mean change to rent details - please enquire)


-I work night shift as a forklift driver
- Im shy until you get to know me ...
- Working full time professional.
- Responsible, reliable, clean & tidy, always up for a Pizza beer night ..... ;-)
- Looking for someone who is friendly - not a stranger in the home as I am very welcoming.

To her self but doesnt mind a chat once and a while.

YOU (the person reading this)
- Mature, responsible, reliable and tidy
- Working professional.
- Party animals need NOT apply.
- Hassle free.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.