Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Elizabeth Drive, Sunbury, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableSep 1, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome

House is in quiet street, private entry. Parklands at the rear of property for walks or bike riding. Entertainment area outside, with bbq facilities. Large lounge room, with air conditioning. Kitchen meals area. 3 bedrooms, shared bathroom. Laundry with washing machine and dryer. Ducted gas heating. Must like dogs as I have a Rottweiler. Bus stop a few doors down that will take you to shops and train station. Sunbury has both Vline and Metro trains running,

Flatmates

I am a mature age female, work full time, like a social drink and chat. Out most weekends with friends and family. Have a partner living with me. I have a dog that is outside during the day, but inside at night.
I am looking for one person to share house and expenses. Social drinker is fine, NO DRUGS. Must have permanent work, Someone who is quiet, clean and tidy. Will need references.


Contact Trish
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Davies Ct/Elizabeth Dr Close by
Ross Ct/Elizabeth Dr Close by
Riddell Rd/Elizabeth Dr 3 min walk
Gilchrist Cres/Elizabeth Dr 3 min walk
St Annes Catholic School/Riddell Rd 4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Sunbury Bowling Club3 min walk
Cake Me To Your Party12 min walk
McDonald's Sunbury16 min walk
Subway® Restaurant17 min walk
Subway17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Asia Finest17 min walk
Woolworths Sunbury18 min walk
Aldi19 min walk
Coles Supermarkets19 min walk
FoodWorks Sunbury Evans St21 min walk
+ Show more