Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Labrador, Gold Coast.

Central Street, Labrador, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay1 week to 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Quiet street close to australia fair shopping center, universities, beach and easy access with bus.
Cat friendly place.

2 level house furnished, ground floor is kitchen, lounge room, access door to garage, back yard, laundry .
upstairs is 3 bedrooms , room with own large bathroom. sliding door wardrobe and carpet on floor.

Im a french girl of 25yo , im quiet very relax, friendly , working split shift in surfers , might not see me all time, love music and animals, easy to get along with and dont like to live in messy house ..

looking for girls. couples and backpackers ok , short term stay ?
Looking for someone easy to get along with, friendly , must be clean and tidy, respect privacy of each other but also like to share some time,
Dont really like partying at home

must pay room in time , if late will be asking to move out.
Room is 250$/week or 300$/week for couples all bills unclusive.

If you are Interested give me call or text we can talk about it and maybe visit my place ?

Cheers guys !!

More about the Flatmates

Have a chat with me if you wanna know more about me !!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.