Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, Brisbane.

Logan Road, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

Eastwood Apartments is in the heart of Woolloongabba. A bus stop located literally out the front door and about a 10 minute trip into the CBD (if not less).

It's about 5 minutes to UQ, 10 minutes to QUT and 15-20 minutes to Griffith.

The rooftop has amazing amenities - there is a spa, pool, two BBQs and an outdoor cinema (with Foxtel) It is open 24 hours a day and is great to come home to.

Parking is available on side streets as well as visitor parking - open all hours!

The apartment is fully furnished. Wifi is available and unlimited for $20 a month! The apartment has airconditioning, however the room itself has a ceiling fan.

Hot water and electricity bills are split between three people so it's never too expensive which is great.

We don't mind friends over every now and then as long as it isn't every weekend - and as long as this is being communicated.

*Although it states 4 weeks bond, it will actually be 5*

More about the Flatmates

My partner (Riley) and myself (Adam) are both looking for a new housemate as our current one is moving out.

We have both been together for 2 years - 1.5 of those have been whilst living here at Eastwoods apartment.

Riley studies and works full time at the University of Queensland. You can usually find him with a glass of red in his hand watching Q&A on a Monday night or playing Xbox when he gets home from work.

I on the other hand work full time as a state Visual Merchandiser for General Pants Co. This usually keeps me very busy during the week. In my spare time you'll find me at the beach, on hikes or at the shops - when I shouldn't be!

Both of us are extremely clean people and love to keep our place looking great. We take pride in the presentation of our place.

We're both very down to earth and love to lead a comfortable and relaxed life. We can't wait to find someone to come and join our Eastwoods family.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.