Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ballarat East.

Princes Street North, Ballarat East, VIC

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

My house is in a great location on Princes St North, walking distance to the station, Coles, Wilsons and super cute café Vegas and Rose. There is also a bus stop a couple of minutes’ walk away on Humffray St. The cottage has been fully renovated with a modern kitchen, two bathrooms (one including European laundry), paved outdoor area, heating, air conditioning and open lounge/ dining area. The house is basically fully furnished aside from your room however a TV for the lounge room would be welcome :) Please note the photos in this ad are all stock photos from the agent so furniture in the house will vary. This house comes with cats so cat lovers (or tolerators) are welcome!

The bedroom has built in robes and is big enough to comfortably fit a queen size bed, bedside table and a desk if you wanted one.

The house is ready for inspections from October 15 onwards and the room is available to move into anytime from the 22nd.

More about the Flatmates

Hi I’m Freya, I’m 25 and I work fulltime in Melbourne so I won’t be home during the day. In my free time I like to do yoga, go out with friends, drink copious amounts of tea, watch TV and read. I also like to bake so hopefully I’ll be able to tempt you with baked goods :) I’ve just moved back to Ballarat so would like a housemate that I can hang out with sometimes whilst still having our own space and schedules.

You my new housemate will be your twenties or thirties, clean, friendly and able to pay rent and bills on time. Other than that I really don't mind, come and say hi and check out the place :) If you have any questions, please feel free to ask away!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.