Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Sydney.

Park Parade, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Great double room in a centrally located secure appartment opposite the beautiful Waverley oval. 10 mins walk to Bondi junction and 15 to Bondi beach. 2 minutes to busses that run to the city and provide great access to the rest of the city.
We have a large sociable balcony with furnature and BBQ. The kitchen is fully equipt and the property is fully furnished with unlimited Internet access, foxtel and netflix.
The room is a large double with heaps of storage. It also comes with a TV which you can plug in a hard drive or, as my current housemates use, a streaming device. The bed is a double and we have been told it is very comfortable.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with an English couple who have been in the Bondi area for about 5 years. In the summer you will find us away camping or out exploring all the delights Australia has to offer. We are regulars at the beach, Bronte is our favourite, but t's not uncommon for Jimmy to run down to Bondi with a surf board. We are a laid back, clean and accommodating couple who would be happy to chill and socialise or respect your privacy if that's what you prefer.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.