Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Melbourne this week

King Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

6 Flatmates

6 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Backpackers welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hello hello ~

We're looking for a new share mate (Female)

270 king St. melbourne city apartment:

This mater room has 1 bathroom (2 people use). each person $160 per week .

- Everything bills are included

- Free Unlimited wifi

- Free tram station / Coles: 5min walk / Southern cross: 5min walk / Melbourne central: 10min walk

- Quiet house, very friendly people live.

- all the furniture included

If you're interested, please send your details to my phone or here :)

Thank you so much for reading~

Have a nice day ^^

(270 King St, Melbourne, VIC, 3000)

More about the Flatmates

all of house mates are very kind and friendly, and you will share with a korean girl... :)

Phoebe on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Phoebe
Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or