Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in East Brisbane, Brisbane.

Heidelberg Street, East Brisbane, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The house is located at East Brisbane, very convientient to everything.

10 mins drive to city, Vally and QUT Gardens Point
5 mins walk to IGA, BWS, restaurants
7 mins walk to Mowbray Park CityCat Terminal
3 mins drive to Coles
Bus stop is 20 meters from the house (230, 235 to city and Vally)

The room will come unfunished but the house has everything you need.(although may need to pay for the new washing machine, that is all).

The size of the room is quite big 3 m x 3m. Sharing bathroom and Kictchen with two other guys. There is a huge garage at the back yard where you can store staff there as well.

Rent is $125 per week plus bills (electricy, gas and internet)
electricity is around $100 per quarter
Internet is $25 a month
Gas is $50 and I have only paid once since I moved in (18 months)

Total is around $140 per week

I stayed here 18 months and only moving out because I want to move close to work up North.

Feel free to send me a message if you are interested

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with two guys both studying. They are both friendly. The house is always quiet but they both happy to have friends come by.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.