Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Faraday Road, Croydon South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableFeb 23, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Pets considered

Nearly a brand new two storey, three bedroom townhouse that comes fully furnished except for your room.

There is one bedroom available which is upstairs and has a walk in robe .

Close to two big parks, awesome food and the Ringwood nightlife (Ha!) with Knox and Eastland at your doorstep.

Trains and buses are also within driving distance.

You will have access to the internet, Foxtel, a decent backyard and outdoor entertaining area, big kitchen and even bigger pantry, washing machine and dryer all accessible to you.

I also do have a 1.5 year old horse - more commonly known as Casper the labradoodle who will stalk you until some form of treat is provided

Flatmates

I feel like this is an AA meeting, never the less... I am 29 and an event manager so my hours are known to be all over the place but generally pretty good. Some late nights.

Ideally I would love someone that is similar in age to me, is working full time and is grounded.

Is considerate, friendly and clean and of course respectful - we all take turns cleaning the house and also have a cleaner who comes once a fortnight.

I also do have another room mate who is in the room downstairs - he is a really nice and genuine person. Loves a good laugh and a drink or two after work.

Eva on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Eva
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Thurleigh Ave/Bayswater Rd 11 min walk
Belmont Rd/Bayswater Rd 11 min walk
Central Ave/Bayswater Rd 11 min walk
Araluen Dr/Jesmond Rd 12 min walk
Paris Ave/Eastfield Rd 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

La Brioche French Cake Shop12 min walk
Eastfield Coffee Co13 min walk
The Little Village Play Cafe13 min walk
SoulPod Foods13 min walk
Eastfield Fish and Chips13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Croydon South IGA X-press13 min walk

Nearest Universities

Swinburne Univ. of Technology, Croydon29 min walk