Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Studley Park Road, Kew, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Brimming with natural light and enjoying a highly convenient address moments to the lifestyle delights of Yarra parklands, Golf Course, local restaurants, shops & Kew Junction, this ground floor apartment is position perfect.

The bedroom available is the smaller of the two however it has ample space for a double size bed and desk/bookcase or set drawers and includes built in robes along 1 whole wall.

Freshly painted & partly renovated interiors with polished floors flow throughout spacious living and dining, well equipped kitchen/meals, 2 robed bedrooms with garden views and refreshed bathroom. This attractive garden block enjoys alfresco areas with a single garage on title.
Features new carpets, blinds, heating and off street parking.

More about the Flatmates

Current occupant is myself- 23yr old man working full time coaching tennis and weekends at a cafe. My hobbies include food, socialising but also spending nights in. I highly regard myself as someone who is clean and respectable and it'd be great to find someone with a similar mindset.

Arie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Arie
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or