Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Brisbane.

Victoria Street, Windsor, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Pets considered
Students accepted

Hi. I am a stuck female - My best flatmate has had to move to the Gold Coast for work. I need to find another great flatmate. I am hoping it might be you.
I have a fantastic two bedroom apartment near RBH that is in a quiet leafy street. Each room has its own private bathroom and inbuilt wardrobe. There is an open balcony adjoining the living room with a brilliant open social kitchen. If you are female of 18+ responsible, trustworthy and thoughtful then I would like you to consider renting with me. Please give me a call to have a look at this great 2BR 2BR 1CR apartment.

More about the Flatmates

I am a professional female who works full time. I am looking for a great flat mate who is kind, honest and thoughtful and who would like to rent with me. I am very easy going, clean and respectful. The rent, utilities are split 50/50. I look forward to meeting you and hopefully you are the perfect flatmate that would like to rent with myself. Contact me ASAP, Talk Soon. Sigourney.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.