Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide, Adelaide.

Gilles Street, Adelaide, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Rent: $160 + shared bills.
Bond: $320.
Short Lease: Until 30 November 2016, with possibility of renewal for roughly another year if tenants are willing to share the lease afterwards (it will become a single lease for the whole apartment, not separate leases for each room).

Great value townhouse located in beautiful suburban area CBD, available now.

Short walk to a number of IGA's, a great range of restaurants, local bars and South Terrace parklands. 20 min walk to Rundle Mall and centre of CBD.

Street parking available, however city parking rules apply (2 hr, Mon-Sat, 10am-5pm). There is unlimited parking available on South Terrace, 2 min walk away.

Short 3 min walk to the City Loop free buses and 10 min walk to free tram service.

3 bedroom and 2 bathroom furnished townhouse with a rooftop overlooking Adelaide’s landscape. Bedroom for rent has built-in wardrobe and skylight. Bed can be provided if needed.

Feel free to contact me with any questions or to arrange a viewing.

*Note: images are indicative of space only. Furnishings and decor has since been changed.

More about the Flatmates

Current tenants are:
One female, Brittany, in third bedroom. Brittany is currently studying whilst working part-time.
A couple, Ben & Sam, in ensuite bedroom. Sam is currently working full-time.
We are all in our 20's.

Looking for an easygoing housemate to share this modern and clean townhouse. The household enjoys a night of TV or board games, and a few glasses of wine every now and then.

We are looking for a non-smoker.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.