Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Canadian.

Geelong Road, Canadian, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Modern spacious unit located 5 minutes from Ballarat Central. 3 minutes from Coles, Subway, AusPost, Anytime Fitness, and 10 minutes from the train station.

House is furnished with the exception of the spare room, however if you have furniture you like we can definitely incorporate some to make the house a home for both you and I. Bills are split as they come and includes unlimited internet and access to Free Netflix.

The spare room is a good size, can fit a queen bed and bedside table with built-in wardrobe. On street parking that the neighbours use and have never had an issue with.

The third room is utilised as a study with two big desks in it, one you are welcome to use for a gaming setup or study. There are two bathrooms and two toilets. Ducted heating (keeps the house warm, and inexpensive to run). Household supplies are a split cost (e.g. soap, washing powder, toilet paper).

Send me a message and we can arrange a time for you to check out the house and meet Sassy and I.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Jazz, 20yrs old, I'm studying Dual Degree in Paramedicine and Nursing at ACU, and work part time. I travel for work every second weekend. I live with my small dog, Sassy.

I spend most of my days home studying, cooking, cleaning, watching Netflix, playing video games, with the exception of a day of classes at University or running errands. I am a night owl, I stay up late to study or watch movies, so someone with the same lifestyle as me is ideal. I like to listen to music when cooking, cleaning or just in general.

Looking for someone that is happy to watch movies and relax but also happy to go for some drinks, hopefully someone who matches my personality that I can become friends with rather than just housemates. Someone who enjoys a wicked sense of humour, and isn't sensitive. Someone who appreciates intellect as well as plenty of silly moments. I attend an occasional uni night that you are more than welcome to if you're interested.

MUST LOVE DOGS! Sassy is very low maintenance, she just likes to sit with you and sleep; she likes going for walks if you enjoy dog walking.

I am fairly clean and tidy, looking for someone that is happy to vacuum, clean the kitchen and bathroom as they need it, and maintain general neatness.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.