Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Brisbane.

Maryvale Street, Toowong, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hey guys, the time has come for me to unfortunately move out of my awesome share house!

The apartment is located a two minute walk from Toowong village,(Coles, fruit shop, nandos, grilld, maccas, kmart etc) the train station, bus stops and any amenities you can think of!

The room easily fits a double or queen bed and a desk! There is a large built in wardrobe and extra storage in the linen cupboard in the hallway.

The apartment itself is a spacious three bedroom with two bathrooms and a spacious living, kitchen and dining + courtyard. One flatmate has an ensuite so you would only be sharing with one other girl. Both the girls study, but are mature, respectful and pretty much amazing to live with! One housemate also has a cat...he is the most laid back, cuddly thing ever and is mostly outside. The house is always kept impeccable too, which is always a bonus!

Rent is $165 and Internet is $15/month. As there are only three of us bills are generally low at $80 each pet quarter!
If this sounds like it's for you, please don't hesitate to message me as I am looking at moving ASAP when the lease expires this month :)

Photos to follow!

More about the Flatmates

Both of my housemates are full time students, one studies law and the other nursing! Both of the girls are on hectic schedules and come end of sem they are very into their studies. However both girls are very sociable and like to have a chat.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.