Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Waters, Gold Coast.

Gold Coast Highway, Mermaid Waters, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 weeks to 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

SHORT TERM ONLY! Hi, I am going overseas from end of October until end of November, I have a great sized room in a popular complex in nobbys beach right across the road from all the bars, restaurants and cafes etc and short walk to the beach. looking for someone to rent my room out to for that period. Would suit a backpacker or someone travelling. Only asking for $130 per week and I will pay the rest. Room will have double bed and drawers for your clothes etc. house is fully furnished and sharing bathroom with 1 other person. Complex has resort style pool, sauna, gym and great BBQ area. Better than a hotel! All I ask is for someone respectful to enjoy our house and location for a few weeks whilst I'm away. We also have Internet, that they are happy to share with you. Bond is $200 (negotiable to the right person) room is available for just over 3 weeks.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with 1 X girl who is rarely home and 1 X guy. Both are my good friends and are very chill and lovely people. Like the social drink on the weekend etc. if you're a backpacker and looking to hang with some cool people for a few weeks this is definitely your place!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.