Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Albert Park, Melbourne.

Kerferd Road, Albert Park, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

This victorian home in Albert park consists of two girls in their mid twenties. It's quite a spacious home and has a lovely little courtyard out the back. We are a 3 minute walk to the beach and we have 2 trams close by (number 1 and 12). We are close to shops and it only takes 15 minutes on a tram to the city! It really is a great location, especially in the summer. Oh and p.s we have a cute little Labrador dog called buster who occupies the courtyard.

We are looking for a cool human to come join us for at least 6 months. Someone who is super clean, chill and all that house stuff.

It's $90 a month for bills and that includes Internet as well. It's $890 bond (4 weeks) and the rent is paid monthly so it's $890 a month.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with 2 girls. Jess is 26 and works full time in the city and also studies part time and Maddi who is a pilot. If you like your own space that's cool, you'll get a lot of that too because we are barely home.

Only message us if you are serious about moving in and we will go from there. Write a little bit about yourself in the initial message! You can move in ASAP.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.