Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mawson, Canberra.

Wilkins Street, Mawson, Canberra

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

One room available in a 3 bedroom townhouse. The house is fully furnished but not your room (double bed and bedside table available if you don’t have your own).
You will share the place with a mid-30 year old male non-smoking professional who is both social and friendly but respects other's privacy.

Looking for someone who is a 20-40 years old Male or Female non-smoker, social, clean, tidy and pays the rent on time.

You'll have your own bathroom and toilet. Own remote access garage.

The kitchen has benchtops, and gas oven/stove. There is a large lounge/dining space. The house has ducted heating.

The place is fully and modernly furnished.

Rent is $230/week, INCLUDES EVERYTHING Electric bill, Gas Bill, Foxtel, ADSL2 Internet Unlimited Download, Netflix, PO Box.

No bond required No Lease required Rent is paid fortnightly in advance.

The complex has a tennis court and pool. It is next to an oval and walking distance to Mawson shopping centre, which includes Woolworths, cafes, a chemist, a post office and two service stations. There is a bus stop right outside the complex.

More about the Flatmates

About Me:-
I am a male public servant Mon-Fri, I work a 2nd job sometimes on weekends. I love sport, food and hanging out with friends. I also enjoy movies, travelling and playing sport. I am a sociable, respectful and clean person who is really easy to get along with. I am looking for a house mate who is tidy and responsible to share the house with.

If you are interested, please email me with some details about yourself, what kind of house/housemate you’re looking for and any questions you have. I’ll get back in touch ASAP, and get you around to have a look if you sound like you might be a good fit.

Email Geoff for more info or to arrange an inspection – (Sorry No Couples, No Pets and No Smoking).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.