Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Melbourne.

Napier Street, Fitzroy, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi folks!
My sister Julia and I are looking for a couple to move into the large front room of our Fitzroy share house.
Amazing location! 1 minute walk from Brunswick street, 2 minute walk from Smith street.
Fitzroy pools and also a cute little park right across the street!
We live with a very handsome and well behaved dog named Major who is really chill and just the most beautiful creature ever.
The room is $1200 p/m and available from the 17th of September. It gets heaps of natural light. And has cute shelves built into the wall, it's pretty cute.
We have a washer and a dryer already, a nice backyard with space for a few veggie patches.
And a comfy lounge space for chillin

More about the Flatmates

Julia and I are both pretty relaxed. We are in our early-mid twenties. We try to keep the house clean but aren't always suuuuper on top of it. I work during the day, I'm an artist and spend a lot of my evenings drawing and watching tv series, orrrr visiting my local pub for a beer or two my favourite time of day is 4.20pm
Julia works nights in hospo. We are both social able and friendly but are happy to do our own thing.

We're looking for a couple that are friendly and sociable and love dogs, that will help keep the house clean and ideally become our new buddies :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.