Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fern Tree, Hobart.

Pillinger Drive, Fern Tree, Hobart

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Welfare welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Looking for a housemate between the ages of 20 and 35. I am fine with students (I'm studying myself) or those still looking for work as long as you have the capacity to pay bills and buy your own food.

I'm also happy to negotiate if you have a child - the house is big!

Main points of awesomeness:

*Internet connected (included in rent)
*rent also includes water and power
*massive backyard complete with wildlife and firepot
*modern kitchen with dishwasher
*access to laundry facilities
*house layout is such that it is quiet
*am fine with smokers, as long as it's outside
*room has its own access to outside
*shared bathroom, two toilets
*all of the Mt Wellington Park walking and mountain biking tracks that start 100m away from the house
* must be accepting of cat overlords (am happy to accommodate your cat/s if you have them)

More about the Flatmates

*I have a full time job in the city so am usually not home during the day
*I go out a bit on the weekends and am happy to share cabs and occasionally be the designated driver
*I'm fine with music in the house, as long as it's not Justin Bieber
*I have a teenage son who grunts a lot and will not eat your food because he hordes his own in his room
*Am always up for a chat and a drink
*I love to cook so am happy to share cooking responsibilities (vegan friendly)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.