Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in MacGregor, Brisbane.

Swanfield Street, MacGregor, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Pets considered
Smokers accepted

Hey hey.. Am looking to rent out two huge rooms ($200per room) in the downstairs, self contained part of a big, renovated house in a prime spot. Rent includes power, unlimited wifi,foxtel, water and garden maintenance. I am the owner and 34 yr old Aussie guy who works away, so only home two weeks of the month and not always at home when I am back anyways. I am a traveler so do like a bit of social interaction but own space as well. And I have a puppy dog who's not always here but he can be separate if you're not into animals too.

Its only few mins walk to Westfield Garden City which has major bus hub (bus way) and 10min ride to CBD. Mt Gravatt and Nathan Griffith University are only 10min drive away. CBD is only 12 min drive and there is Gold Coast M1, Gateway Motor way and Ipswich Motor way on ramps all approx 10 mins away. It is easily the most convenient spot to live in Brisbane.

More about the Flatmates

I'm the home owner and a 34 year old Aussie guy. I work FIFO, so I'm literally not there half the time and not always at home when I am back anyways. Pretty typical guy, love fitness, outdoors, Sun + Ocean, Music Fest, travelling Overseas and adventures. I have a puppy dog (English Staffy) who is there some of the time when I am home. I am pretty chilled and a decent person who enjoys the occasional crazy night out.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.