Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Melbourne.

Nicholson Street, Abbotsford, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Our dear housemate has unexpectedly had to move interstate so we are on the search for an relaxed, albeit responsible housemate for the large third room in our home.

Our house has carpet and white walls; it's quirky, cosy and does have a few cracks in walls but what share-house doesn’t? The house has 3 bedrooms with fireplaces, high ceilings, open plan kitchen/lounge, separate toilet to the only bathroom, and a decent size backyard with a compost and garden beds. We like to keep the house clean and like all of the domestic chores to be fairly shared.

The room up for lease is MASSIVE and has the same white walls, with a wall papered feature wall and beige (clean) carpet as the rest of the home (:

We are looking for someone happy to pay bond and go on the lease.

Sorry the real estate don't accept pets and the living space is too cosy for couples.

About us:

Jade is social in all senses of the word e.g. quasi socialist values, social worker and very very social.

Tess is a graduate architect, into art, design, cinema and won't mind to share her whiskey with you from time to time :)

Flatmates

You will be sharing the house with two amazing women, Rebecca, has just returned from 3 months travelling, is a big reader and loves the world of art and design. Jade is a full time social worker, social activist and a lover of a weekend dance.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.