Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Figgis Street, Kedron, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
Pets considered
Backpackers welcome

Close to city, really quiet neighbourhood, old queenslander. Heaps of storage space under the house. All appliances and white goods. Timber floors so easy to clean. One shower/Bath, extra toilet close to room. Bedroom is 2.6 x 3.5m with an extra side room which is 2 x 3.5 m that is open to the kitchen comes with hammock if wanted. High ceilings. Small walk in pantry, big fridge. Gas oven, grill and cooktop. Undercover parking if needed. Internet/WiFi can be arranged.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 20 y.o Apprentice carpenter. I work long hours and Saturdays. Clean, tidy and respectful of personal space, as I expect the same. I have two cats that come and go as they please. Not fussed with visitors at all. I've had other share house experience, which ran smoothly and laid back. Originally from the sunshine coast and this house suits that lifestyle best.

Calvin on social media

Contact Calvin
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message