Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kilsyth, Melbourne.

Ervin Road, Kilsyth, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

About the house:
For those who like a bit of extra space, I am renting out two of the three bedrooms in my clean and comfortable Kilsyth home. This means you could use one as a bedroom and the other as a study, second lounge, music room, extra storage etc. Both rooms are 3.3m x 3.0m and can fit a double or queen bed. The house is also on a decent size block with a front and back yard great for BBQs.
The rent includes all utilities including internet, plus a fortnightly cleaner to keep the place looking good. The bedrooms are currently unfurnished, but I would be happy to provide a basic bed and wardrobe if you prefer.
Bus stops and local shops are an easy walk away, with Mooroolbark Train Station a 20min walk.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 25 year old female currently working and studying part time. I'm fairly quiet and generally keep to myself, but also happy to have a drink and a chat. Looking for a reliable tidy housemate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.