Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kedron, Brisbane.

Sadlier Street, Kedron, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Hi there,

I'm seeking a new head tenant to take on my lease for only $165!

I have two subtenants who have just moved in - therefore - you have the power to ask them to leave with a month's notice if they're not working out for you! They're not interested on being on a lease.

The lease ends January, but the owner is wonderful and would love it if someone could stay there for as long as possible! I'm moving out with my partner, so you can move in on the 16th of October.

About the place:

My room is the largest in the house (4x4m) with a cute window seat, however it comes with a shared bathroom. The house has three bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, a large study, two decks, a large laundry, two living areas, fans in all rooms, aircon downstairs. You can also claim the garage if you're the head tenant ;)

It's 50m away from a bus stop, a 5 m in drive to Wooloowin train station and about 7 mins to Chermside Westfield.

I own most of the furniture, so this is really suited to someone who has a lounge, tv, fridge, washing machine, microwave etc to bring with them! I'll possibly consider selling my fridge.

Bond will be $580 as that is the amount I originally put in 2 leases ago! And 2 weeks rent will be due ahead of time. I will pay the fee for breaking lease and getting you to resign etc.

Couples welcome!

Shoot me a message if you have any questions! :)

More about the Flatmates

The two girls who live with me currently are very quiet, one is a yoga instructor/graphic designer, the other is a hairdresser. But as I said, I've asked them to sign subtenant rental agreements that say they can be given 30 days notice to move out etc. So it will be up to you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.