Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lavington.

O'Shea Street, Lavington, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$100
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Our house, located just on the border of Lavington is in a nice quiet area, however you'll be in town in just 10-15 minutes. There is a decent sized backyard, a fully furnished study area and unlimited wifi for an extra $20 a month. No smoking inside, but outside is of course fine, no pets allowed unless discussed with the realestate, so if you do have a small animal there is hope you can bring your buddy along!
we also have a washing machine, clothes drier, and dishwasher. If you do not want to share the bathroom you can have the ensuite at $130 a week- just message me and let me know if that's what you're interested in!

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with two 20 year old girls. One is a student studying nursing, the other works in hospitality is enjoying a break from study! We don't mind who you are as long as you're friendly and keep our shared areas clean (kitchen, bathroom, loungeroom)!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.