Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Worendo Street, Southport, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

I have a room available in a modern unit, situated in a quiet cal de sac. It is walking distance to the cafes in Churn Park and very centrally located to get around the Gold Coast. It is Airconditioned and has a lovely big deck to relax on in the evenings.

I have Internet access with a smart TV with Stan and Netfix available to use. Also, with summer approaching, BBQing on the deck will be a regular thing as well.

I would prefer non smokers, or at least Vapers as I am one myself. The unit is fully furnished, but if you have some of your own furniture, I am happy to work out which will be best suited to the space.

If there is anything else you would like to know, get in touch with me!


I am a self employed and work most days,even on the weekends. I like to keep active and have just returned to the gym, so I would like to share with someone who will not be bringing home Macca's and the such every night for dinner! :) However, I do like to eat bad food some times :), so please consider this as well.

I am pretty relaxed and quite young at heart. So, no grumpy old man syndrome here. I like to listen to various styles of house and deep house music, but then I have also been known to sing along to the sound track of Grease.

Hopefully, I will find someone who will be able to respect each others space, but is sociable from time to time as well. If there is anything else you would like to know about me, let me know :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.