Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kin Kin, Sunshine Coast.

Moran Group Road, Kin Kin, Sunshine Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Beautiful forest house with big pool and basketball lovely Kin Kin. It is quiet, peaceful and heaps of space to breathe. The house pets are: a little, gentle Jack Russel and a beautiful black cat called Tupe.

The room is a large cabin type of room (all wood panelling and floorboards) PLUS the adjoining room with a loft bed built into the room.
I use the room without a loft as my bedroom and the loft room as my study, sewing and art room.

I need someone to take over my room and rent because I am moving closer to Tafe.

The room up for rent is my room (s), and I will be moving in to the spare room and then out...

This is from Chris:

" Looking for a working person to rent a room on our beautiful large property.
You have two adjoining bedrooms for yourself (including a loft) with your own ensuite bathroom and toilet.
Prefer artistic, musical, left of centre person.
This is not a party house but it's not a dry zone either, but nobody with alcohol or drug problems please.
Horse owners welcome.
It's a 25 minute drive to Noosaville..20 minutes to Pomona and 25 minutes to Gympie.
This is a huge place with plenty of personal space. Kitchen/loungeroom/walk-in pantry are a separate building reached via an undercover walkway.
It has a beautiful saltwater pool...a home built steam room next to the pool. It has beautiful creeks and ancient trees.
It's a very easy and relaxed drive to Noosa and other parts of the hinterland for work.
Much more to it but I can discuss it all if you contact me.
Thanks for viewing the ad :-)
LGBT friendly. Non racist, non sexist no right wingers welcome.
PS: This is an edit: I've just noticed that it says smoking is ok. They don't have a checkbox for outside smoking.
If you're a non smoker don't be put's strictly an outside smoking house. "

Thanks :)

More about the Flatmates

My name is Carabelle and I am a fashion student at Tafe. I will be moving closer to Tafe soon and need someone to take over my rent.

My housemates name is Chris. He is a poet, musician and artist.

We have been sharing for about 2 years. We are both quiet and have days full of art, gardening/ housework, studying, swimming or sleeping. I am at school 3 days a week plus any extra study I have at home, so less and less I am even home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.