Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ormond, Melbourne.

Lillimur Road, Ormond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay4 weeks to 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

About the house:
- Fully furnished 2 BHK apartment (on the ground floor)
- Bed and mattress available
- Wardrobe available
- Spacious backyard
- Spacious hall and kitchen, and a ready - to - occupy bedroom.
- Separate bathroom and toilet facilities in the house.
- We have a TV, dining table, fully functioning kitchen with utensils and washing facilities

Who we are looking for:
- Preferably females (students or working is ok)
- Vegetarians (as we are vegetarian at home)
- Single tenant or couple tenant for the room is ok

The apartment location is highly advantageous.
- 200 M walk to the newly opened Ormond station (Frankston line)
Approximately 20 minutes to the city
- 200 M walk to North Road shopping strip
- 4 KMS to Chadstone Shopping Centre and Universities (direct buses available at 200 M walk)

More about the Flatmates

About me! (Lalitha)
I am currently working and looking to share the house for the next two months. I am very friendly and always ready for a chat! I am also a Indian dance teacher, so I will have students coming to my house for classes times. You will also have chances to get home cooked vegetarian indian food!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.