Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pyrmont, Sydney.

Little Mount Street, Pyrmont, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The property is situated a 5 minute walk to Darling Harbour, The Star, and the fish markets. Easy transportation with buses and the light rail into the city and central. Quiet street with on-street parking, you can apply for a parking permit. We have unlimited internet if you would like it's $25/month. There's a living room, modern kitchen, back courtyard, and you pretty much have your own bathroom (we have an ensuite).
The room is quite spacious, it will fit a queen size bed and has a mirrored built in wardrobe. The rest of the house is fully furnished
Our lease is until May next year with the possibility of going longer. We would like $1000 bond.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Miche (27) and live with my partner Mick (38), we're a very friendly and laid back couple. We both work in the fitness and nutrition industry so are a pretty healthy couple. We both work full time Monday to Friday. We enjoy a pretty quiet week and like to socialise with a few drinks on the weekends. Our room is a loft room so we're looking for someone who will be considerate of noise in the house especially during the week. We would like a clean and tidy roommate
We have a King Charles Cavalier so you must be comfortable living with a dog. She's super friendly and cuddly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.