Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Belmont, Geelong.

Apex Avenue, Belmont, Geelong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered

Only walking distance to the High Street shops (900m) and only a short distance to the Waurn Ponds complex and Geelong CBD. Also only 15 minutes to the surf coast! We are extremely close to a local gym and only walking distance to the Barwon River. There is also a Foodworks located only 200m away which is nice and convenient.

Flatmates

Hello,

We are currently looking for a house mate to join us at our friendly and welcoming home as one of our house mates is moving out to live in Melbourne.

There are currently 3 people that live in the house, including one couple (24 and 27 years old) and a male 27 years old. We are very relaxed and respectful. We are not a party house however we are social and love to have a beer on weekends!

We all work full time and we are looking for someone that is respectful, clean and friendly to join our house! We have no preference for male or female.

We would prefer someone who works full time and within the age range of 22 - 32.

If you think this house sounds like the right place for you, please leave me a message or give me a call :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.