Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Taringa, Brisbane.

Adsett Street, Taringa, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

My apartment is a lovely, newly built and clean unit located near Taringa station. It's perfect for anyone who has a job in the city, Toowong, Indooroopilly or a student at UQ.
The bus stop for UQ is a 2 minute walk, while the train station is only a one-minute walk away.
You will share the kitchen and laundry with two absolutely lovely ladies who work full-time, while the bathroom is only shared with one.
All kitchenware is provided so you won't need to buy pots, dishes, cutlery etc.
There is a king-single bed and a small decoration table, however if required, I can put in a desk for you.
Also, if you need bedding, I can also leave some for you.
Bond is $100 and two weeks went must be paid up front.
The lease finishes in March next year, so if you would like to renew the lease, you are more than welcome to.
Our unit is not very suitable for parties as the balconies are close together and sound travels through quite easily.

More about the Flatmates

I am the leaseholder of the unit, but I am moving back to the Gold Coast to live with my family. So we would like someone who is clean, tidy and quiet to take my place.
Both of your potential housemates are friendly.
Sung works full-time in the CBD and Kelli starts full-time work at an engineering firm. You won't see Sung very much because she comes and goes, mostly in the early morning.
Kelli also comes and goes, but you will probably see her around at home.
We all do our own thing so you will have lots of space at home. We would love to meet you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.