Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlingford, Sydney.

Tiptrees Avenue, Carlingford, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Looking for a flatmate to share my wonderful two bedroom place. Choice of Large size room which is $250 a week unfurnished but with a built-in and balcony access (bed in photo not included) or Medium Sized Room which is $220 unfurnished but can come with metal frame cupboard. Prices are slightly negotiable if need be so ask me ;) . Only sharing with one housemate. Nice sunny place, two balconies (one with a terrific view) and a pool in complex. Close to Carlingford Court (10 minute walk) and 2 minute walk to Carlingford Train Station or M54 bus to Epping or Parramatta. Off-street parking, internal laundry. Nice spacious kitchen and combined living/dining room. Water bill is included in rent. Unlimited internet is $8,75 a week and you're welcome to use my Netflix for free. Electricity will be split evenly. I am also a member of Costco so you can use my membership for free!

More about the Flatmates

My name is Shannon, i'm 26 and female and i'm looking for a flatmate to share my 2 bedroom place. I'm easy going and generally pretty quiet, but always up for a chat over a cider or glass of wine. I'm very friendly, fun and don't you bringing people over. I work full time in North Sydney. I'm very respectful of your space and clean in shared areas. I'm looking for someone around my age, have no gender preference and don't mind students. If this sounds like you please don't hesitate to contact me. :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.