Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carseldine, Brisbane.

Cowie Road, Carseldine, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 9 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Spacious 4 bedroom 2 storey townhouse, fully furnished. Kitchen, dinning area, and lounge area as one spacious room. Large 5 seater couch, TV. Dishwasher, washing machine, dryer available. Nice outside patio with table and chairs. We are growing our veggies so have a veggie garden out the back also. It is a 10 minute walk to a basketball court, and playground. Supermarket is 5 minutes down the road, with takeaway outlets. 15 minute drive to chermside shopping centre. We have a lovely onsite manager, that maintains gardens, and general maintenance, and also keeps the complex safe. We have an INDOOR cat only, cant be let outside. She is 2 1/2 years old, bit shy at first, but is very friendly. So must be pet friendly. Gym equipment will be moved out asap.

More about the Flatmates

Hi I'm Lauren. I am 30 years of age, and I work full time as a truck driver around Brisbane. I work Monday - Friday, fairly long hours, so wont be home till later in the evening. I am a sociable person, but I also enjoy my quiet time/own time. I like to explore, and go on mini road trips. I am still fairly new to Australia (Im a kiwi). I do like to work out, and am a movie buff.

Hey I'm Lacey, I am Lauren's girlfriend. I am a full time student studying Medical Laboratory Science, and also work a part time job. I am also a sociable person and like to chat, but I do enjoy my own time as well especially around exam time when I will be focusing on assessments. I also like going for drives and exploring, as well as relaxing by playing a few video games.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.