Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Exilis Street, Rochedale South, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

The 4 bedroom house is in a great location in Calamvale. 5 Minute walk to bus stop that heads straight into the City, and 2 big parks within walking distance.

Flatmates

We are 2 females (21 and 30) who work in childcare, very clean, tidy, respectful and enjoy a laugh. I have a 2 year old little girl and a dog.
We are looking for someone that is reliable, neat, tidy, be able to have a laugh and not only be a roommate but a friend. If that sounds like you please feel free to contact us.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Exilis St near Minutus St3 min walk
Exilis St near Jules Ave5 min walk
Exilis St near Nule St6 min walk
Exilis St near Finfoot St7 min walk
Exilis St near Hush Pl9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Food Store11 min walk
FoodStore12 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

P & J Snacks12 min walk
Water drop teahouse, chung tian temple12 min walk