Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Spring Hill, Brisbane.

Twine Street, Spring Hill, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
THE CHEAPEST SINGLE NOT SHARED NICE ROOMS IN SPRING HILL GUARANTEED $170/incl all bills. 800m from city centre. I have 2 rooms available now in our relaxing inner city hideaway. The house is in Twine St, Spring Hill. LOOK ON A MAP :D Its a 10min walk to the Central station, King George Square and Roma st station, and there is a free bus from the end our street Monday to Friday to the city and back. Being a no through road, its very safe and secure. All rooms have locks but I trust everyone here enough that its not even needed. Its an english speaking international and Australian sharehouse and we accept all as equals. We are all in our 20's. Everyone's happiness is the most important feature of the house and we all get along well. The Bond is $400. Rent includes all bills and unlimited WiFi. The house itself is a work in progress but its a lovely caring and friendly share house. We have house dinners and outings, sometimes with the sharehouse up the road as well. Its a great place to make friends. Being friendly is part of the rules. Its a quiet hidden old house with a large balcony and city view. Its ideally located, we are so lucky, 800m from the very centre of Brisbane, yet so peaceful. Would you like to come and inspect sometime? Hope to hear from you soon... This is truly the cheapest room of this standard in Spring Hill. AVAILABLE NOW Please tell me a bit about yourself and expected move date in your message. Thanks Jacob


International and Australian students and workers and myself. All 21-29 years old...
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.