Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Sydney.

Sussex Street, Sydney, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Smokers accepted

A lovely fully furnished room for rent. City area close to the Chinatown, World square and Darling harbor. High speed internet provided. Looking for single person only.

- Clean and tidy, quiet place, easy going people(hopefully you are same as well)
- Ideally total 3person will lives in this flat. (1 Korean guy, 1 Italian guy here)
- Highly sought after location, close to the city and the Darling Harbour
- All Bills and unlimited internet are included
- Prefer full time working person.

More about the Flatmates

I am 31years old Korean male, working full time as a Hair dresser (Monday to Saturday). Usually 1-3 days a week, staying in another place. So currently i am staying and using half of living room but being very private for everyone.

And very easy going Italian guy around my age.
working full time, 4days a week, 10pm to 8am shift. So we can share this flat like our own each day and night time. So you should try not to make noise when he sleep in daytime if you are staying at home in daytime.

Firstly, consider other people who live together is most important for me especially in the share house.

But also, home has to be home. Feel free to do whatever you want, living here like you home. But you need to treat it as yours too.

If it is all good, don't hesitate to ask me more information.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.