Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Deception Bay, Brisbane.

Seaview Parade, Deception Bay, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$85
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Welfare welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Having a Job is Preferable but Welfare is ok, student or single mother is also ok. NO COUPLES.

Sharing with me; every week,
My 3-year-old son; every second week.
pro+ mainly just sharing with one housemate con- sharing with a toddler, he is cheeky but well behaved most the time.

Josh, 23, Clean, very easy going single father, I have 50/50 custody and work casually, I am running a home business too, I am not normally home too much but sometimes can be depending on workload.

THE HOUSE:
- Deception Bay 2 mins from waterfront
- 2 story, 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, 2 toilets (one upstairs and one downstairs)
- Balcony
- Downstairs could possibly be made habitable; currently used as a carport, laundry, and storage.
- Big backyard (no mowing or gardening required!)
- Plenty of Street parking or lots of room in the backyard, it could be parked under the house but you will be parked in most the time.
- Friendly neighbors.
- furnished house and rooms.
- short walk to Parks, Waterfront/wetlands, Shops, Doctors.
- 10 min drive to North Lakes.
- 3-4 min drive to Rothwell railway station.
- 5-6 min drive to Mango Hill or Kippa-Ring Railway Stations.
- 5 min walk to Bus Stop.

RENT:
Single Room + BILLS (not included)
- $85 per week rent ($170 fortnight)

Bills - Paid Either Weekly with Rent or Fortnightly/Monthly on an agreed day.
- $15 per week Power ($30 fortnight)
- $10 per week Optional Unlimted Internet ($20 Fortnight)
- $10 per week Optional Additional Roommate (one child only) ($20 Fortnight)

Single Room With Bills Included (excludes internet and child)
- $100 per week ($200 per fortnight)

BOND:
2 weeks rent, 2 weeks bills
- $220 no exception. 4-week min stay.

ROOM INCLUDES:
- Semi-furnished room (bed, mattress, side table, rug) **room is bigger than it looks in photo**
-3 Door Cupboard.
- Reasonable Power and Water use.
-Garden Shed and Downstairs for storage

EXCLUSIONS:
- Food (Unless mutually agreed)
- Toiletries. (deodorants, hair products, mouthwash etc)
- laundry detergents

More about the Flatmates

23 years old, Single Father of a three-year-old with 50/50 care.

Home business owner, work causally.
Non-cigarette smoker.
Very easy going and kind.
I'm spontaneous, adventurous and love outdoors.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.