Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Brisbane.

Rockbourne Terrace, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Pets considered
Students accepted

Neat, tidy, quiet and cosy apartment with air conditioned, large shared lounge/dining/kitchen. Tennants currently working professionals and students. Looking for students or people who are working full time preferably.

We have a Water Cooler, Microwave, Oven, Fridge, Dish Washer, Dryer, Washing Machine, Bathtub & Super Comfy Couch Chairs and all cutlery and pots and pans ready to go! Internet is super fast and plentiful, all Water and Electricity is paid for as well.

Outside area that we don't need to maintain has chairs and tables with a small garden in the unit grounds.

Bedroom includes built-in wardrobe and queen size bed, including linen if needed. Shops 750m away (Woolworths), Bus stop 250m away, and Coffee Shop only 300m as well if your a coffee fan :)

Air Conditioning
Balcony Deck Area
Top Floor
Outside BBQ

More about the Flatmates

I am a programmer running my own company. I don't smoke or drink and enjoy a clean and quiet environment. Your second flat mate is an international business student.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.